Skip navigation links
About Us
ISO 9001
Press Releases
FAQs
Contact Us
Online Payment
Apply Online
Download Application
REQUEST A QUOTE
R&T News
Skip navigation links
Product Listing Directory
Application Status
Recognized Labs
Product Certification Expand Product Certification
Canadian Certification
Mexico Certification Expand Mexico Certification
Water Systems Certification Expand Water Systems Certification
ENERGY STAR® Certification
WaterSense® Certification
Food Equipment Certification Expand Food Equipment Certification
Electro-Plumbing Product Certification
Solar Product Certification
ISO 9001
R&T News
Water For Indonesia Now Invites Organizations to Celebrate World Plumbing Day
English Chinese Español

Contact Us 

Mailing Address:
IAPMO Research and Testing
5001 E. Philadelphia St.
Ontario, CA 91761 – USA Telephone:
909-472-4100
877-4UPCMARK (toll free)
Fax Number:
909-472-4244

Email:
info@iapmort.org

IAPMO R&T Map

Product Certification    
Jin Luo Executive Vice President of Lab Recognition & Asia Pacific Operations 909-472-4125 jin.luo@iapmort.org
Shirley Dewi Senior Vice President of Quality Assurance and Management System Registration Services 909-230-5530 shirley.dewi@iapmort.org
Anish Desai, P.E. Vice President of Product Certification 909-472-4121 anish.desai@iapmort.org
Philip Cheng Assistant Director of Product Certification 909-472-4113 philip.cheng@iapmort.org
Arturo Robles Product Review Engineer III 909-472-4137 arturo.robles@iapmort.org
Lyle Mpati Product Review Engineer II 909-472-4127 lyle.mpati@iapmort.org
Juan Gutierrez, P.E. Product Review Engineer II 909-472-4115 juan.gutierrez@iapmort.org
Jocelyn Razo Product Review Engineer I 909-472-4100
x 4474

jocelyn.razo@iapmort.org

Ruben Soto Product Review Engineer I 909-230-5520 ruben.soto@iapmort.org
Alex Contla Product Review Engineer I 909-472-4100
x 4482

alex.contla@iapmort.org

Lex Zuna Project Analyst 909-472-4100 x 6074 lex.zuna@iapmort.org
Daniel Woodcock Electrical/Sanitation Certification Manager 909-472-4129 daniel.woodcock@iapmort.org
Kris Adilukito, P.E. Manager of Laboratory Recognition and Product Review Engineer II 909-472-4124 kris.adilukito@iapmort.org
Christa Carll Certification Office Manager 909-472-4131 christa.carll@iapmort.org
Continuous Compliance    
Ohannes A. Dembekjian Executive Vice President of Continuous Compliance 909-472-4126 ohannes.dembekjian@iapmort.org
Jose Madrigal Assistant Director of Continuous Compliance 909-230-5529 jose.madrigal@iapmort.org
Robert Schut Continuous Compliance Inspector +39 347 5943128 robert.schut@iapmort.org
Hari Ramanathan Vice President of Post Listing Activities 909-472-4112 hari.ramanathan@iapmort.org
Jamella Hardy Continuous Compliance Office Manager 909-472-4128 jamella.hardy@iapmort.org
Jenny Bituin Continuous Compliance Administrator 909-472-4149 jenny.bituin@iapmort.org
Amber S. Hidalgo  Continuous Compliance Office Coordinator and Laboratory Recognition Coordinator 909-230-5521 amber.hidalgo@iapmort.org
Carol Silva Continuous Compliance Office Assistant 909-472-4130 carol.silva@iapmort.org
Water Systems
Thomas Palkon Senior Vice President of Water Systems 708-995-3006 tom.palkon@iapmort.org
Tina Donda Vice President of Water Systems 708-995-3018 tina.donda@iapmort.org
Conrad Jahrling Staff Engineer Supervisor 708-995-3017 conrad.jahrling@iapmort.org
Marissa Malinski Technical Project Manager 708-995-3012 marissa.malinski@iapmort.org
Timothy Reising Technical Project Manager timothy.reising@iapmort.org
Business Development    
Lee Mercer Executive Vice President of Industry Relations & Business Development Office:
330-483-1983
Cell:  
330-242-3432
lee.mercer@iapmo.org
Brenda Madonna Global Sales Manager 909-472-4116 brenda.madonna@iapmort.org
Chris DeMarco Business Development Coordinator Cell:          909-234-5387 chris.demarco@iapmo.org
Cathy Burks Sales & Customer Service Coordinator 909-472-4206 cathy.burks@iapmo.org
Jon Vann Project Coordinator 909-472-4132 jon.vann@iapmort.org
 
IAPMO R&T - ASIA
Ms. Wu Simin
Bernie Li
Lance Wang
Jacy Wu 
Room No. 503/504
Bldg C, Fangqun Apartment,
Nansanhuan East Road,
Fengtai District, Beijing. 100078
China
Phone:
8610-6768-0181
Fax:
8610-6768-0209 E-Mail:
iapmoasia@iapmo.org
IAPMO R&T - Hong Kong Limited
Unit 827 8/F Ocean Centre
Harbor City 5 Canton Road Tst
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone:
852-2528-8541
Fax:
852-2129-6286
IAPMO R&T - EUROPE
Guenter Schieweck 
Vice President of
European Certification Programs
Talstr 23 A
D-58739 Wickede (Ruhr)
Germany
Phone:
+49 23 777 853 715
Cell:
+49 171 315 9 184
E-Mail:
guenter.schieweck@iapmort.org
IAPMO R&T - LATIN AMERICA
Oscar M. Zanoni
Vice President of
Latin American Certification Programs
Vicente Lopez 132, 4B
CP 1640 Martinez
Pcia de Bs. As.
Argentina
Phone:
54-11-4733-6523
Fax:
54-11-4733-6524
U.S. Fax: 732-909-2224 E-Mail:
oscar.zanoni@iapmort.org
IAPMO R&T - CANADA
Edwin Ho
Vice President of Canadian Certification Programs

36 Bitola Drive
Markham, Ontario
L6E 0M7
Canada

Phone:
905-294-9996
Fax:
905-927-0100
Email:
edwin.ho@iapmort.org
IAPMO R&T - MEXICO
Dr. Donato Lozano
Manager of Mexican Certification Programs
Burgos 4041
Col. Las Torres
Monterrey, N. L.
Phone:
(011 52) 818-357-8068
Cell:
(011 52) 1818-020-4388
Fax:
(011 52) 818-400-7795 Email:
donato.lozano@iapmort.org